Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Return Of The Moa

WALT:Understand new vocabulary

These few weeks we have been learning about New Zealands largest native bird the Moa. In our presentation we were given questions. The answers of those questions were in the text. Did you know that I know of 7 different Moa. They are:Bush Moa, Coastal Moa, Crested Moa, Eastern Moa, Giant Moa, Heavy-footed Moa and the Upland Moa. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.